Return to the top of the page.

Meet Our Leadership Team

Ronald Walter

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Plumb


Steve Walter

Executive Vice President

Jeff Walter


Christina Alonzo

Director of Implementation Services

Julia Blair

Director of Human Resources

Holly Bulthuis

Director of Client Accounts

Kathy Carpenter

Training Manager

Nancy Dore

Member Advocacy Manager

Diane Geiger

Director of Sales Support

Scott Giuffre

Director of Information Technology

Tina Herczeg

Claims Acquisition Manager

Joan Karalija

Enrollment Manager

Kathy Mitchell

Director of Operations

Betty Novitski

Accounting Manager

Scott Scanlon

IT Manager

Johnson Schaff

Director of Sales

Debi Zieche

Claims Supervisor